WELCOME to the Madman’s Pantry

Hi Folks !

Welcome to my Blogsite. I have attached this to my website watchman2012.com

This blog will allow for some much needed space and allow you to post comments.

Please check both this blog: https://watchman2012.wordpress.com

And my website: http://www.watchman2012.com

I can be reached at watchman@watchman2012.com

Why watchman2012 you may ask ?

Well I already use watchman around the web, I am politically speaking, looking forward to 2012, the mayan’s predict the end of the world- :), but I lean more toward Sir Issac Newton’s prediction of 2060 😉 {not that I subscribe to ANY of the doomsday BS}           That and the domain was not taken.

It seems there are a number of Watchmen out there {church groups, soothsaysers & others} ~ I am in NO WAY associated with any of them. Let’s see if we can get both this blog and the website ranked higher than all ! For example, I’d like to at least get on the first page of a google search without shelling out $$ and that takes YOU my friends, so if you like what I spout, share it with your friends, also may I ask that you include a link to the blog and the website in your web comments on other sites ? It sure would help.

Don’t forget to leave a comment here, I’d like to know what kind of info you are looking for etc.

Thank-You !!

-Watchman

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WELCOME to the Madman’s Pantry

  1. watchman2012 says:

    testing comments, yep they werk 😉

  2. Toni Hampton says:

    Congratulations on the new website! I look forward to future spoutings and learning more energy survival techniques. I like the look and feel of the site, especially the audio links. How about TV links?

Leave a Reply

